Contact Us

GEORGETOWN CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP...
Meets at 3668 Port Sheldon St. Hudsonville, MI 49426
(On the corner of 36th and Port Sheldon St. in Georgetown Twp.)
Church Directory Online version
Note: This is a secure PDF and requires a password
to view in read only mode.

CHURCH OFFICE...
3668 Port Sheldon St. Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: 616-805-2693; Email:secretary@gcfchurch.net
OFFICE HOURS - During the week
(the church is open and the church secretary available on site)
Mondays 10:00am to 2:00pm  and
Fridays 8:00am to 2:00pm

Online:
www.gcfchurch.net and www.facebook.com/GCF.church
If you are unsure who to contact with your question or the information you would like to relay you may email us secretary@gcfchurch.net . This is the office email where you can send your questions, announcements, information or anything else the GCF church team leaders should be made aware of and it will be directed to the appropriate people.

(Example:) A scheduled surgery, building use and scheduling, ministry needs within GCF, a facility problem that we should be aware of, web corrections, etc.  Georgetown Christian Fellowship has minimal staff and relies heavily on body participation and appreciates your input and involvement to make things run smoothly. 

PASTOR...
Calvin Bergsma           616-805-2693      calvin@gcfchurch.net

ELDERS...    
Calvin Bergsma
Tim Hall                        616-688-5799      timhall@gcfchurch.net
Keith Hoffman               616-669-2187      keith.hoffman@gcfchurch.net
Jesse Meerman            616-997-1306      jesse.meerman@gcfchurch.net
Tim Timmermann           616-498-8774      tim.timmermann@gcfchurch.net

Scott Rosin                   616-437-4139      scott.rosin@gcfchurch.net

CHURCH SECRETARY... Amy Kuncaitis, (616) 805-2693, secretary@gcfchurch.net

MUSIC COORDINATOR... Jeff Hall, (616) 550-0121, jeff.hall@gcfchurch.net

PRAYER LINE...Amy Kuncaitis 616-805-2693 or prayer@gcfchurch.net

NURSERY...  Betsy Meerman, 616-997-1306 or nursery@gcfchurch.net

GOD'S GARDEN (children's church ages 4-6 and 7-10 )
Contact: ggteam@gcfchurch.net

YOUTH MINISTRY CONTACTS�

 

"Jump-IN"(Junior High)  Tim Hall, 616-878-9698 or email at jumpin@gcfchurch.net

 

"STEP-UP"(High School)  Eric Verstraete, 616-452-8640 or stepup@gcfchurch.net

CD/DVD COPIES OF SERVICES... Steve Assink, 681-0123 or cd-dvd@gcfchurch.net

BULLETIN... Amy Kuncaitis 616-805-2693 or secretary@gcfchurch.net

MISSIONARIES... Shilah Richard, 531-0876 or richfam@i2k.com

CHURCH OFFICE...
3668 Port Sheldon St. Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone 616-805-2693; Email: secretary@gcfchurch.net
on the web at: www.gcfchurch.net

EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBERS...
The emergency number is Calvin Bergsma at 293-3172
(Cell Phone). 

Georgetown Christian Fellowship
3668 Port Sheldon St.
Hudsonville, MI  49426
Phone: (616) 805-2693
Church Member Access Online
Note: This is a secure way of accessing and editing or
updating your GCF member records and requires a password.
 
Search Screen Copyright 2006 � gcfchurch.net  | Disclaimer Send us an Email message